Home >> DOWNLOAD
Product
  • AROX Galley And Laundry Equipment
  • AROX -Galley And Laundry Equipment Arox is specialized on complete galley and laundry equipment supply for offshore and all kinds of ships, product quality, technology and service are widely accepted by ship owner and shipyards.              
  • [Details]
  • HELIDEX Helicopter Platform System
  • HELIDEX -Helicopter Platform System Helidex specializes in the design and manufacturing of aluminum helidecks for the offshore oil industry. Both engineering and fabrication are done in-house by qualified engineers, designers and fabricators. Most of our projects are certified by either DNV, ABS, LR or BV. We offer complete helideck packages for newbuilts, retrofits of steel to aluminum or timber to aluminum decks.
  • [Details]
  • EDARAN Landing Nets, Safety Nets
  • EDARAN  -Landing Nets, Safety Nets EDARAN’s helideck systems are supplied with CAP 437 compliant manila rope landing nets with S.S. accessories. Landing nets are supplied in the following sizes: ○ Small landing net: 9m×9m, ○Medium landing net: 12m×12m, ○Large landing net:15m×15m.
  • [Details]
  • EDARAN Foam System
  • EDARAN -Foaming System The EDARAN foam system includes self contained foam stations consisting of combined hose reels and monitors as per CAP 437 requirements. Steel bladder tanks meeting specific requirements are also provided depending on the client's requirements. EDARAN now supplies EDARAN DIFFS fire suppression systems consisting of either bronze nozzles fitted around the deck perimeter or pop-up S.S. nozzles fitted within the deck itself.  
  • [Details]
  • EDARAN Lighting System
  • EDARAN  -Lighting System EDARAN provide the complete lighting system consisting of the illumination system, solar power supply, monitoring instrumentation and other equipment required for the night operation of helidecks. We provide both Zone 1 and Zone 2 systems.
  • [Details]
  • Hose
  • Hose  We provide the professional offshore drilling platform hose, include the bulk mud hose,compressed-air hose,fire resistant hose ,drilling water hose,breathing hose ,drinking water hose,hydraulic hose etc.
  • [Details]
  • Oil Recovery System
  • Oil Recovery System Oil Recovery system: We can provide various types of skimmer systems, oil boom system, pump systems, power-packs and oil recovery boat etc.
  • [Details]
  • DEMCO Gate Valves
  • DEMCO -Gate Valves DEMCO Gate Valves, the premier designed Gate Valve in the oil and gas drilling market, specifically engineered for the rigorous requirements of oilfield applications. Designed for dependable, heavy duty performance in abrasive service conditions, DEMCO DM gate valves are commonly selected for a number of oilfield applications.  
  • [Details]
  • BARTEC Electric Heating System
  • BARTEC -Electric Heating System As the first electric heating system supplier in Europe, BARTEC has the world first-class electric heating engineering capability, to provide customers with a complete design, installation, commissioning and maintenance service, We manufacture and provide products and services Beneficial to environment, so that we establish the foundation to trust each other, and strengthen the relationship with customers. BARTEC is the sole supplier of Airbus for electric heating OEM.
  • [Details]
  • BARTEC Electric Integration in Hazardous Area - Junction Boxes
  • BARTEC- Electric Integration in Hazardous Area - Junction Boxes The explosion-proof junction box developed and produced by BARTEC can be used in dangerous environment of potentially explosive gas, to protect environment, radiation protection and ensure the normal operation of industrial equipment.  
  • [Details]
Current:1/4 First Previous [1][2][3][4] Next Last
  • Address: Room 202 ,No 1518, Zhang Yang Rd,Pudong,Shanghai
  • Tel: 0086-021-58503392/50152270
  • Fax: 0086-021-68502847
  • Email: SEAEAGLECHINA@VIP.163.COM
  • Webset: http://www.seaeagle-china.com
SEA EAGLE ENGINEERING CO.,LIMITED  SEA EAGLE MACHINE EQUIPMENT (HK) CO.,LIMITED
Address(SHANGHAI OFFICE): ROOM202,NO 1518,ZHANG YANG RD,PUDONG,SHANGHAI,CHINA
TEL:0086-21-58503392/50152270 FAX:0086-21-68502847 EMAIL: SEAEAGLECHINA@VIP.163.COM

首页 >> 资料下载
产品中心
  • AROX 厨房洗衣设备
  • AROX- 厨房洗衣设备 AROX 专业为海洋工程和各类船舶提供完善的厨房洗衣设备配套方案,产品的质量和技术服务受到船东和船厂的普遍认可。  
  • [详细资料]
  • HELIDEX 直升机平台
  • HELIDEX -直升机平台 Helixdex专注于海洋油气业铝质直升机平台的设计和制造领域,设计及制造均由内部有资质的员工完成,大多数的项目都经过了DNV,ABS,LR或BV船级社的认证,可以提供完整的直升机平台打包建造、铁质或木质直升机平台翻新成铝制平台。
  • [详细资料]
  • EDARAN 直升机泡沫系统
  • EDARAN -直升机泡沫系统 直升机平台泡沫灭火系统根据CAP 437要求设计,由泡沫站、软管卷盘和泡沫枪组成,如客户要求也可提供铁质泡沫膨胀柜,Helidex现提供甲板周边安装的铜喷头或与甲板一体的弹出式不锈钢喷头两种方案。  
  • [详细资料]
  • EDARAN 直升机平台照明系统
  • EDARAN -直升机平台照明系统 EDARAN可提供完整的直升机平台照明系统,包括照明系统、太阳能供给、监测仪器和其他直升机平台夜间作业所需的设备,并且可以提供适用于防爆1级区和2级区的照明系统。  
  • [详细资料]
  • 软管
  • 软管 软管:  提供专业的海工平台的散料泥浆软管,压缩空气软管,防火软管,钻井海水软管,呼吸软管, 饮用水管,液压软管等.
  • [详细资料]
  • 溢油回收装置
  • 溢油回收装置 溢油回收装置:我们可以提供各种类型的收油系统,油围栏系统,泵系统,动力机组及溢油回收工作船等。
  • [详细资料]
  • DEMCO 高压闸阀
  • DEMCO -高压闸阀 DEMCO 高压闸阀,特别适用于 海上石油和天然气钻井开采等苛刻工况。 开闭过程中密封面之间摩擦力小,比较耐用,开启高度不大,维修方便。工作行程小,启闭时间短。  
  • [详细资料]
  • BARTEC 电伴热系统
  • BARTEC -电伴热系统 作为欧洲第一大电伴热供应商, BARTEC 拥有世界一流的电伴热工程能力,为客户提供完整的设计、安装、调试和维护服务。我们制造及提供对环境有利的产品及服务,以此奠定互相信任的基础 , 巩固与客户的关系。 BARTEC 是空客的电伴热 OEM 唯一供应商。  
  • [详细资料]
当前页:1/4 上一页 [1][2][3][4] 下一页 尾页
  • 地址: 上海市浦东新区张杨路1518号202室
  • 电话: 0086-021-58503392/50152270
  • 传真: 0086-021-68502847
  • 邮箱: SEAEAGLECHINA@VIP.163.COM
  • 网址: http://www.seaeagle-china.com
海鹰工程有限公司 海鹰机械设备(香港)有限公司  上海办事处地址:上海市浦东新区张杨路1518号202室
电话:0086-21-58503392/50152270   传真:0086-21-68502847   EMAIL: SEAEAGLECHINA@VIP.163.COM
友情链接:上海网站优化